Complaining Challenge: Day 6

So, I’m really bad at this not complaining thing. Like a billion times worse than I thought. Like a constant stream of complaints runneth from my mouth. And it needs to stop because its most def a character flaw. I named this blog based on the verse in Luke about how what comes out of your mouth is what’s in your heart. I really don’t want a heart filled with complaints. I don’t want to be a negative, grouchy, hateful, ungrateful person. My heart should be filled with Christ’s love and that should show in the words I speak and my actions. Complaints are not the kind of thing I want to present to the world as I go out and represent my Father God.

 

Leave a Reply

